2023 Team Awards Announced

by Editor null

The following people deserve our congratulations for their hard work on the field as part of our yearly team honors. Congratulations to these gentlemen, as they used the the Blue Collar work ethic and earned their credits.

Most Valuable Player: Kieran Fara

Attackman of the Year: Trent Jones

Midfielder of the Year: Tyler Sensiba

Defenseman of the Year: Casey Hoops

Rookie of the Year: Benen Powers

Most Improved: Michael Trujillo

Asher Montandon Award: Charles Wilson